Vous trouverez ici des réponses aux questions juridiques fréquemment posées.
Veuillez nous contacter si vous ne trouvez pas de réponses ci-dessous.

FAQ - Questions générales

Je crois fermement que vous pouvez être beaucoup plus autonome si vous comprenez vos droits - y compris votre conjoint/vos enfants - et réalisez l'impact de vos actions sur votre avenir, y compris la façon dont les choix que vous faites aujourd'hui continuent de se dérouler dans votre vie. Obtenir des informations sur votre régime matrimonial, votre garde ou vos règles de succession aidera souvent les gens dans leur prise de décision en cours de route.

J'accepte les paiements par chèque, virement bancaire, Zelle et Paypal, grâce auxquels vous pouvez payer en toute sécurité avec la plupart des cartes de crédit. Veuillez noter que tous les frais de transaction de paiement doivent être couverts par le client.

J'accepte les paiements par chèque, virement bancaire, Zelle et Paypal, grâce auxquels vous pouvez payer en toute sécurité avec la plupart des cartes de crédit. Veuillez noter que tous les frais de transaction de paiement doivent être couverts par le client.

La plupart du temps, vous pouvez choisir de faire des consultations à distance ou de vous rencontrer dans mon bureau. Lorsque je travaille à distance avec les clients, je suggère toujours qu'ils choisissent un endroit où la confidentialité peut être respectée.

Carvallo Family Law est situé dans le GrayBar Immeuble au 420 Lexington Avenue, Mid-Town.

Tout ce qui se dit entre un avocat et son client lors d'une séance juridique est privilégié.

Vous pouvez demander un rendez-vous à la date et à l'heure qui vous conviennent en cliquant ici. Dès réception de votre demande, je vous confirmerai le rendez-vous ou vous proposerai d'autres options de date/heure selon mon emploi du temps.

Prenons soin de vous.

© 2021 Carvallofamilylaw.com. Tous les droits sont réservés. Site Web par ALA

EnglishFrenchPortuguese
Bouton d'appel

Family Law FAQs

Carvallo Family Law FAQs

I am a big believer that you may be much empowered if you understand your rights – including your spouse/children – and realize the impact of your actions over your future, including how the choices you make today keep unfolding in your life.  Getting information about your matrimonial regime, custody or rules of intestacy, will often help people in their decision-making along the way.

I offer comprehensive one-hour consultation meetings, with an hourly rate of $380. This duration is carefully considered to allow sufficient time to fully understand and assess each client’s unique story and requirements. It’s the foundational step towards crafting a successful strategy and ensuring we address your needs effectively.

I understand that circumstances vary, and flexibility is sometimes required. As such, I am open to arranging half-hour consultations as a more concise option. Please note, however, that this is subject to my current schedule availability and will be charged as my minimum fee.

My goal is to provide you with the most value and ensure that our time together is productive and insightful. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you. I am here to answer any questions you may have regarding my services or fees, but I do not offer free initial sessions.

I accept payments via checks, wire transfer, Zelle and Paypal, through which you can securely pay using most credit cards. Please note, all payment transaction fees must be covered by the client.

Most of the time, you can choose whether to do remote consultations or to meet in my office.  While working remotely with clients, I always suggest they choose a place where confidentiality can be upheld.

Carvallo Family Law is located in the GrayBar Building at 420 Lexington Avenue, Mid-Town. You can call us at +1(929)259 2110.

Anything that is said between an attorney and his/her client during a legal session is privileged.

You can request an appointment on the date and time that is most convenient for you by clicking here. As soon as I receive your request, I will confirm the appointment or offer you other date/time options according to my schedule.

Let us take care of you.

Call Now Button